• You are here:
  • Home

Contact Us

Do please bear in mind that all the following are volunteers, frequently with jobs and families to fit in around their volunteer Cats Protection work. Don't be put off if you get an answerphone, we will get back to you.


Branch address: c/o 117 Kerry Avenue, IP1 5LD
General Public Number:
0345 371 2069
Branch Co-ordinator Teresa - coordinator@ipswich.cats.org.uk 
Homing officer (cats out) Jean 0785 455 5770 Email: rehoming@Ipswich.cats.org.uk
Welfare Officer (Cats in ) - Teresa 0345 371 2069 Email: coordinator@ipswich.cats.org.uk

Secretary Emma 07887 690792 Email: secretary@ipswich.cats.org.uk
Charity Shop: 01473 742226 Email: Shopmanager@ipswich.cats.org.uk

Shop Treasurer Dave 07884 434 787
Lost & Found - Cathy 0759 4541 503 Email: lostandfound@ipswich.cats.org.uk 
Membership-Kylia  01473 403091 Email: membership@ipswich.cats.org.uk
Events / Fundraising Email: fundraising@ipswich.cats.org.uk
Neutering - Pat K 01728 747115 Email: neutering@ipswich.cats.org.uk
Publicity + Facebook - Nadine Email: publicity@ipswich.cats.org.uk 
Website - Rose Email: web@ipswich.cats.org.
For newsletter items- Gareth Email: Newsletter@ipswich.cats.org.uk
Our cat fosterers can be contacted on the group address- fosterers@ipswich.cats.org.uk

Email:
Telephone: 0345 371 2069

Contact us




If you would like Cats Protection to contact you via email please tick this box

Keeping in touch

It really helps Cats Protection to keep you informed about our exciting work, campaigns, activities and fundraising. If you prefer not to receive further communication from us, please tick this box

Verification Code

Please enter the number displayed below

3162