• You are here:
  • Home

Contact Us

Do please bear in mind that all the following are volunteers, frequently with jobs and families to fit in around their volunteer Cats Protection work. Don't be put off if you get an answerphone, we will get back to you.


General Public Number: 0345 371 2069

Press 1 For Admission 
Press 2 For Rehoming ie adopting
Press 3 For Neutering
Press 4 For All Other Enquiries

Branch Co-ordinator - Jean
Email: coordinator@ipswich.cats.org.uk 

Homing Officer (Cats Out) - Jason
Email: rehoming@Ipswich.cats.org.uk

Admissions Officer (Cats In ) - Sara
Telephone: 07884 118 966

Secretary - Emma
Email: secretary@ipswich.cats.org.uk

Charity Shop 
Telephone: 01473 217055 
Email: Shopmanager@ipswich.cats.org.uk

Lost & Found - Emma 07594 541 503
Email: lostandfound@ipswich.cats.org.uk 

Membership - Sara
Email: membership@ipswich.cats.org.uk

Events / Fundraising - Janette
Email: fundraising@ipswich.cats.org.uk

Neutering - Pat K
Email:neutering@ipswich.cats.org.uk

Publicity + Facebook - Nadine & Megan
Email: publicity@ipswich.cats.org.uk

Website - Rose
Email: web@ipswich.cats.org.uk

Instagram account - Janette
Instagram@ipswich.cats. org.uk

For newsletter items - Megan
Email: newsletter@ipswich.cats.org.uk

Feral cat trapping (Trap Neuter Release) -Janette 07395 560906
Our cat fosterers can be contacted on the group address -

fosterers@ipswich.cats.org.uk

Email:
Telephone: 0345 371 2069

Contact us

Enter your address manually

We'd love to keep in touch, by telling you about our work with cats, inviting you to support fundraising appeals, join events, campaigns or to volunteer. Rest assured, we'll never swap or sell any details about you with other organisations.

If you'd like to receive information in the following ways, please tick accordingly:

If you'd prefer not to receive information by post, please tick this box

If you wish to change the ways we contact you, please contact Supporter Services by telephoning 0800 160 1012 Monday to Friday during office hours (9am-5pm), emailing preferences@cats.org.uk or writing to us at Freepost Cats Protection.

We will also process your data for administrative purposes and to contact you about your enquiry.

Please visit www.cats.org.uk/terms-privacy if you have any questions about how we use your data.